Members

Home
Project Abstract
Members
Schedule
Archive
Links
Contact Info

This page contains contact information for all the members of Project. From here you can send e-mail to project members, or visit their personal home pages.

List of Project Organisations:

bulletKONE Oyj, Finland
bullet3L, Germany
bulletTEC TEC Techniques Etudes Conseils Pour LíHabitat S.A., France
bulletNOVO, Finland
bulletProA Solutions, Spain
bulletVTT Building and Transport, Finland

KONE Oyj, Finland

Caption goes here.

Job Title
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
Simo.Makimattila@kone.com
http://www.kone.com

Back to Top

 

3L, Germany

 

Caption goes here.

Job Title
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
Klaus.Luig@3-L.de
Oliver.Martini@3-L.de
http://www.3-L.de

Back to Top

 

TEC  Techniques Etudes Conseils Pour LíHabitat S.A., France

Caption goes here.

 

Job Title
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
Michel.Steers@tec-sa.com
http://

Back to Top

 

NOVO, Finland

Caption goes here.

 

Job Title
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
Kirsi.kareinen@novogroup.com
http://www.novogroup.com

Back to Top

 

ProA Solutions, Spain

Caption goes here.

 

Job Title
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
project@proasolutions.com
http://www.proasolutions.com

Back to Top

 

VTT Building and Transport, Finland

Caption goes here.

 

Job Title
Office Location
Mail Stop Number
Telephone Extension
Leena.Sarvaranta@vtt.fi
Esa.Nykanen@vtt.fi
http://www.vtt.fi/rte/indexe.html

Back to Top

 

Home | Project Abstract | Members | Schedule | Archive | Links | Contact Info

 Copyright VTT -HOMEDOOR consortia
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [Esa.Nykanen@vtt.fi].
Last updated: 03/27/03.